Still Alive

So, you might have noticed that I haven’t been active lately. I do have an explanation for that: life. Between school, trying to find a job, other personal projects, and all the other things that life has been throwing at me, I haven’t been able to sit and focus on my reviews as much as they deserve.

In regards to my Discworld in A Year challenge, I have still been going through the books, I just haven’t been updating this blog as I’ve been progressing. I know this seems like a bit of a pointless announcement, but I thought I should put this out there for anybody that was wondering (hahahahahaha!)

Leave a Reply

